Sunday, April 8, 2018

CITA ANNABELLA v9.0 operational

10 comments:

  1. Awesome news even though I don't what it means, great work everyone.

    VICTORY OF THE LIGHT!!!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Lol. Isn’t this called...Faith?🌹

      Delete
  2. Happy Easter(s)
    And "after" Creation...
    (chapter 2 in the Bible)...
    A mist came up from the "Earth"-> and clay took-on The Breath of Life
    One Adam... became a living Soul
    (you)
    From the void...
    a daemon of "envy" cast an Angel of Light
    and infested the brightest of all beasts Of Earth
    (Total grace to move on the Earth & only one digit in all)
    that used something... to beguile the part of Adam
    And raised the gates of fire to keep a fallen Adam from The Tree of Life
    (last verse chapter 3)
    Cherubims, and a flaming sword which turned every way,
    to keep the way of the tree of life
    And because you can't even see that...
    An Angel (not this thing U still call a devil)...
    Offering the keys to
    .*"all"*.
    the kingdoms of Earth
    (what hell)..?

    ReplyDelete
  3. Yes! Good job light forces! The astral and etheric realms are very clear too. The hard work is paying off.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. hello, please tell us, how do you know ? I understand all actions now are so secret ! Light Forces have to work in silence, we can't explain what we don't know in fact ...

      Delete
  4. πŸŒˆπŸ’—✨πŸ™πŸ˜ Join us every day whether it is to meditate, chat with other like-minded individuals, participate in Healing Circles, get updated on the latest intel, clear your mind by attending our mindfulness meditations ... there is something for you.

    EXCITING NEW ADDITIONS TO OUR PLATFORM πŸŒˆπŸ’—✨πŸ™πŸ˜

    ✨ Are you one of those people that find that the time of the daily hosted meditations is not convenient for you to participate? Would you like to do all of the planetary liberation meditations (PFC, WLMM, etc) in JUST ONE SINGLE meditation, including all the key points of importance? If so, then we have the answer for you ... Join us here and invite others to join you in our 🌌 MEDITATIONS-ON-THE-GO Platform: πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ’— where we are Prepared For the Change: http://teasy.space/pfc/redirect.html (Disclaimer: If you dislike the name, or feel uncomfortable with the intro image, let it be a reminder that we are here to infuse all discord with light)

    Our COMBINED Planetary Ascension MEDITATION combines all PFC/WLMM/etc meditations into ONE and is hosted every 6 hours to cover as many areas of the world. We are hosting this meditation at UTC Midnight, 6 AM, 12 NOON, 6 PM UTC. πŸ’— If you do not want to use our hosted meditation platform, feel free to use the meditation directly: http://soundcloud.com/tealskygentlestone/combined-meditation
    To read the script of this meditation, please take a peek on our platform, under the room called #Meditation-Scripts. ✨

    πŸ’— We also host a selection of Mindfulness Meditations from various masters like Mooji, Jon Kabat-Zinn, Eckhart Tolle, etc 4 times every day. A randomly selected meditation is played at 1 AM, 7 AM, 1 PM and 7 PM UTC, to further ground our own light in this realm so that everyone can experience more aliveness and empowerment. πŸ’—

    🏳‍🌈 We currently also host the SUNday Unity Meditations from Sandra Walter on Sunday at UTC 3:11 PM, 6:11 PM and Monday 12:11 AM UTC, in our special MEDITATION UNITY audio room. 🏳‍🌈

    🌎 We invite you to join us in various initiatives that we provide and collaborate on together, such as sharing your light business and healing practice through our promotion room with FREE advertising, localized chat to find people in your area to connect with, the Lightworkers In Need Of Funding initiative for those in difficult financial situations, the Ubuntu Healing Circle for those in need of special healing, and a host of sources sharing intel (Current events, Exopolitics, First Contact, etc) for those keen on getting their fix 😊 🌎

    ReplyDelete
  5. 🌞 We have a NEW MEDITATION SCHEDULE that started back on March 12th, 2018, as part of a unified initiative to reduce or compact the number of meditations, so that we can focus more effectively in less time … πŸ‘Ό Yet, still having the ability to cherry-pick those meditations that you feel are important for you to participate in.
    Our current PFC/WLMM Meditation Schedule below is hosted on our 🌌 MEDITATIONS-ON-THE-GO Platform: πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ’— http://teasy.space/pfc/redirect.html (Disclaimer: If you dislike the name, or feel uncomfortable with the intro image, let it be a reminder that we are here to infuse all discord with light)

    LEGEND:
    πŸ”Ή = important meditations

    D A I L Y Meditations: (Hosted in the Meditation Main audio room)
    02:00pm UTC (10:00am EDT)
    πŸ”Ή Breakthrough Meditation πŸ”Ή
    02:20pm UTC (10:20am EDT)
    Recite 0010110 Decree
    02:25pm UTC (10:25am EDT)
    Simply repeat "Command PB Stardust" 3 times in your mind/vocally.
    02:30pm UTC (10:30am EDT)
    πŸ”Ή Goddess Meditation πŸ”Ή
    03:00pm UTC (11:00am EDT)
    πŸ”Ή Emergency Meditation πŸ”Ή
    03:15pm UTC (11:15am EDT)
    Expanded Chimera & Primary Anomaly Meditation (Toplet & Plasma Parasites)
    03:45pm UTC (11:45am EDT)
    Primary Anomaly Detachment Meditation for Gaia (Gaia & Yaldabaoth/Plasma Parasites - Detachment)
    09:00pm UTC (05:00pm EDT)
    πŸ”Ή Meditation for Removal of Directed Energy Weapons πŸ”Ή

    P R I O R I T Y Meditations: (Hosted in the Meditation Priority audio room)
    πŸ”Ή Alert Meditation is now the Breakthrough Meditation at the following times:
    02:00am UTC (10:00pm EDT)
    06:00am UTC (02:00am EDT)
    10:00am UTC (06:00am EDT)
    02:00pm UTC (10:00am EDT) (in Meditation Main audio room)
    06:00pm UTC (02:00pm EDT)
    10:00pm UTC (06:00pm EDT)

    W E E K L Y Meditations: (also hosted DAILY on our platform)

    TUESDAY
    11:00pm UTC (7:00pm EDT)
    πŸ”Ή Meditation with Goddess to neutralize negative rituals πŸ”Ή
    11:17pm UTC (7:17pm EDT)
    πŸ”Ή The Goddess Vortex Meditation πŸ”Ή

    SATURDAY
    12 noon UTC (8:00am EDT)
    πŸ”Ή Violet Heart Meditation πŸ”Ή

    SUNDAY
    4:00pm UTC (12 noon EDT)
    πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή Weekly Ascension Meditation πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή
    4:30pm UTC (12:30 pm EDT)
    πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή Goddess Meditation πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή

    M O N T H L Y Meditations: (Hosted in the Meditation Special audio room)
    02:45pm UTC (10:45am EDT)
    πŸ”Ή New Moon Meditation next April 16th πŸ”Ή
    πŸ”Ή Full Moon Meditation next April 30th πŸ”Ή

    LEGEND:
    πŸ”Ή = important meditations

    🌎 We continuously collaborate with Prepare For Change (PFC), We Love Mass Meditation (WLMM), and many other groups and individuals to create light initiatives to bring more light to our own lives and the world at large: http://teasy.space/pfc
    With great joy we invite you to collaborate with us (as well as WLMM and PFC) on any light-filled projects that you may have in mind, such as hosted meditations and healing initiatives. 🌎

    If you are Prepared For the Change, join us to connect with like-hearted beings, and to raise the Planetary Vibration, on our 🌌 MEDITATIONS-ON-THE-GO Platform: πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ’— http://teasy.space/pfc/redirect.html (Disclaimer: If you dislike the name, or feel uncomfortable with the intro image, let it be a reminder that we are here to infuse all discord with light) πŸ’–πŸŒˆπŸ™✨πŸ’—

    ReplyDelete
  6. THEME: PLEIADIAN VISITATION IN CONTACT PLATFORM

    http://www.sementesdasestrelas.com.br/2018/04/sincronia-de-informacoes-cobra-notas-do.html



    Re-pulse of Avatars in PVSE started. Reverb started: 34% (non-regressive).

    Called to new functions, Terranos, prepare in Mastery!

    Nuclei of aspirants expand with new higher orders.

    High embraces ensure new alliances.

    Structures for the New are ready. Reverberated crystallization will guarantee manifestation.

    New earth orbits taken by Divinals.

    Legal Protocols continue to be linked among allies. Applications authorized immediately.

    Terran Reverberation through Celestial Corners 39% (non-regressive).

    Field Zero being reinforced for new protocols.

    * Ammuna-Ha / Ra-Mi-Ra manifested (Ancient Egypt Timeline)! Projector anchor started: 42%
    (non-regressive).

    VRIL reverberant! Exponential peak at 16% (non-regressive).

    Spaces between projectors being decreased. Larger expansion occurs.

    Replicators are inspected.

    Allied security is strengthened as MiD expurgates happen.

    * Zone 9 Anagram Manifested! Projectors and Radiations Luminous pointed and radiating: 12% (non-regressive).

    AdhamantΓ­nicas updates in progress. Reverberations in Basic and Cardiac / FIRST MOVEMENT: 12% (non-regressive).

    COMPLETELY established METAPHONE STANDARDS. Anchor masters assimilating blocks and reverberating.

    Caiel / Coiel manifested! Pleiadian lines attracted for renovation !: 62% (non-regressive) renovated

    Geometric Universe in UNIQUE CALL PULSE >>> 19% (non-regressive).

    KANI collecting old war fragments in Lunar sector. Protection guaranteed. 39% (non-regressive).

    Landings authorized by US LARGEST. Started experimental landings.

     Global Balance MD & FD (Male and Female DIVINO) in progress. Downloads in the grid by those Reprogramadores guarantee maximum effect.

    Ashtar (s) break last barrier MiD in Lower Orbit: MiD evactions (druids and related) in progress. Synchrony with Average Orbit Started

    Temporarily, end of transmission.

    Pleiades 1 (Establishing Metatronic Standards)

    ReplyDelete